Cathedral of Bones (Hardcover) Children's Books Happier Every Chapter

Cathedral of Bones (Hardcover)

Regular price
€16,95
Sale price
€16,95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A stunningly imagined world, page-turning thrills, and a pair of unlikely heroes on an epic quest make this unique and immersive dark fantasy--from acclaimed author A. J. Steiger--perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kelly Barnhill. Simon Frost lives in a curious place, where magic is used by the very best Animists to do wondrous things--like call upon imps, wraiths, and all manner of monsters to right wrongs, deliver justice, and accomplish feats no human could achieve. Simon Frost is not one of those Animists, though he's been trying to become one for years. When a plea arrives from a distant hamlet, preyed upon by an abominable monster, Simon sees the opportunity to finally prove his worth. But upon arriving in the tiny village, Simon finds not just a monster but a key to his past--and a pathway into an unbelievable future.

Title: Charlie Thorne and the Lost City (Charlie Thorne, Bk. 2)
Author: Gibbs, Stuart
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Category: Tweens Fiction
Binding: Hardcover
Subject: Action & Adventure
Collection: Social Situations Books for Children
Reading Age: 10 - 13 years
No. Of Pages: 368 pages
Langauage: English
ISBN-13: 9780062934796
# Amazon Reviews: 9
Amazon Ranking Category 1: Science Fiction for Children
Amazon Ranking Category 2: Horror & Ghost Stories for Children
Amazon Ranking Category 3: Fiction About Friendship for Children

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Trustpilot