House Mouse Children's Books Happier Every Chapter

House Mouse

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

When a clever and resourceful mouse looks for a safe place to settle down, she learns that home is wherever you make it. A story about friendship, hospitality, and building from the award-winning and bestselling Michael Hall, creator ofRed: A CrayonÕs StoryandPerfect Square. On a chilly morning, a mouse finds something remarkable: a warm and welcoming fire. So, she builds a stove to mark the spot. When a fox chases the mouse but suddenly stops, she builds a floor on the patch of ground where she is protected. Soon, it seems as though the mouse has everything she needs for a house. But thereÕs one thing missing: friends!House Mouseis a deceptively simple story about hard work, creativity, and sharing from a master of layered, yet accessible picture books. Michael HallÕs signature bright, bold mixed-media artwork will catch the eye of the youngest readers, as will the busy mouseÕs tool collection and construction work. House Mouseis playful and surprising and shares a powerful message about friendship, empathy, and hospitality. A must-have for fans of Mo Willems and Eric Carle.

Author: Hall, Michael
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Subject: Animals
Reading Age: 4 - 8 years
Binding: Hardcover
No. Of Pages: 40 pages
Language: English
ISBN-13: 9780062866196
Amazon Price: £8. 99
Title: House Mouse

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Trustpilot