Libby Loves Science (Hardcover) Children's Books Happier Every Chapter

Libby Loves Science (Hardcover)

Regular price
$14.00
Sale price
$14.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“A successful marriage of solid information and good fun. ” — School Library Journal (starred review) “A natural fit for classroom science units and home use. ” — Booklist Libby loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, a companion to the popular Cece Loves Science and Vivi Loves Science, Libby and her friends are put in charge of the science booth at their school fair. There’s only one problem: no one is visiting their booth! Does everyone think science is boring?

Libby and her friends use teamwork, creativity, and just a bit of chemistry to turn things around and prove that science is for everyone. Perfect for aspiring scientists, story times, classrooms, homeschooling, and fans of Andrea Beaty’s Ada Twist, Scientist. Includes a glossary and four super-fun experiments to try at home!

Libby Loves Science is just right for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer and What Do You Do with an Idea? and anyone who loves to ask questions and learn about the world.

Title: Libby Loves Science (Hardcover)
Author: Derting, Kimberly
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Date Published: Hardcover – Picture Book, 9 July 2020
Category: Children Fiction
Subject: Science & Technology
Binding: Hardcover
Reading Age: 4 - 7 years
No. Of Pages: 40 pages
Language: English
ISBN-13: 978-0062946041
Amazon Price: £12.35

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Trustpilot