Mood Science (Franny K. Stein, Mad Scientist, Bk. 10) Children's Books Happier Every Chapter

Mood Science (Franny K. Stein, Mad Scientist, Bk. 10)

Regular price
$17.00
Sale price
$17.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fans of Goosebumps and Bill Nye the Science Guy will fall head over heels for Franny K. Stein, who is back with another laugh-out-loud experimental adventure in the tenth book in the Mad Scientist series. Franny K. Stein has had quite enough of her feelings getting in the way. So she physically removes them with the help of one of her machines.

But it turns out that not having feelings can make things even worse, especially when you've accidentally released a virus that's turning everybody into toads. Good thing she has the help of her grandma, Granny Fran, and her Sense of Duty to help her shake the apathy.

Author: Benton, Jim
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Subject: Humorous Stories
Reading Age: 8 - 12 Years
Binding: Hardcover
No. Of Pages: 160 pages
Language: English
ISBN-13: 9781534413436
Amazon Price: £16.99
Title: Mood Science (Franny K. Stein, Mad Scientist, Bk. 10)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Trustpilot