Pizazz vs. Perfecto Volume 3(Hardcover) Children's Books Happier Every Chapter

Pizazz vs. Perfecto Volume 3(Hardcover)

Regular price
$19.00
Sale price
$19.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz fights a seemingly perfect villain in this third book in the hilarious and highly illustrated series—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Pizazz has faced lots of different bad guys in her superhero career, but there’s never been anybody quite like Perfecto. Even though Perfecto is younger than Pizazz and should be less experienced, she always seems to live up her name—carrying out her dastardly plans perfectly!

The odds may be stacked against Pizazz, but she has a plan. All she has to do is out-perfect Perfecto! Can Pizazz beat the pint-sized villain at her own game?

Title: Pizazz (Pizazz, Bk. 1)
Author: Henn, Sophy
Publisher: Aladdin
Category: Tweens Fiction
Binding: Hardcover
Subject: Action & Adventure
Collection: Action & Adventure
Reading Age: 8 - 11 years
No. Of Pages: n/a
Langauage: English
ISBN-13: 9781534492493
# Amazon Reviews: 76
Amazon Ranking Category 1: Action & Adventure
Amazon Ranking Category 2: Action & Adventure
Amazon Ranking Category 3: Action & Adventure

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Trustpilot