Ghost Girl (Hardcover) Children's Books Happier Every Chapter

Ghost Girl (Hardcover)

Regular price
£13.42
Sale price
£13.42
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Perfect for fans of Small Spaces and Nightbooks, Ally Malinenko's debut is an empowering and triumphant ghost story----with spooky twists sure to give readers a few good goosebumps! Zee Puckett loves ghost stories. She just never expected to be living one. It all starts with a dark and stormy night. When the skies clear, everything is different. People are missing. There's a creepy new principal who seems to know everyone's darkest dreams. And Zee is seeing frightening things: large, scary dogs that talk and maybe even. . . a ghost. When she tells her classmates, only her best friend Elijah believes her. Worse, mean girl Nellie gives Zee a cruel nickname: Ghost Girl. But whatever the storm washed up isn't going away. Everyone's most selfish wishes start coming true in creepy ways. To fight for what's right, Zee will have to embrace what makes her different and what makes her Ghost Girl. And all three of them--Zee, Elijah, and Nellie--will have to work together if they want to give their ghost story a happy ending.

Title: Ghosts of Weirdwood (Thieves of Weirdwood, Bk. 2)
Author: Heidicker, Christian McKay
Publisher: Henry Holt & Company
Category: Tweens Fiction
Binding: Hardcover
Subject: Action & Adventure
Collection: Holidays & Festivals - Halloween
Reading Age: 8 - 12 years
No. Of Pages: 288 pages
Langauage: English
ISBN-13: 9780063044609
# Amazon Reviews: 71
Amazon Ranking Category 1: Ghost Stories for Children (Books)
Amazon Ranking Category 2: Children's Fiction on Bullying
Amazon Ranking Category 3: Children's Books on Bullying

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Trustpilot