The Raven Heir (Raven Heir, 1) (Hardcover) Children's Books Happier Every Chapter

The Raven Heir (Raven Heir, 1) (Hardcover)

Regular price
£13.42
Sale price
£13.42
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Perfect for fans of Robert Beatty and Shannon Hale comes a magical new middle grade fantasy series about a young shapeshifter trying to save her family. Deep within an enchanted forest lies a castle where a set of triplets and their sorceress mother have lived for years--safe from the decades-long war for the Raven Throne that rages in the kingdom. Cordelia, one of the triplets, has the power to become any animal with just a thought, and she yearns to discover more about the world outside her castle. But one day, the world comes to her, when the eldest of the triplets becomes the newest heir to the throne. Knowing that being named heir means certain death, Cordelia's mother hid the truth about which child is the eldest when she hid them in the forest. When her family is captured, it's up to Cordelia to use her powers to keep her siblings hidden and discover the truth about the Raven Heir--before it's too late. From the author of The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a thrilling new fantasy full of magic, adventure, and the power of family. Acclaim for The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart A Kids' Indie Next List Pick An Amazon Best Book of the Month A Mighty Girl Best Book of the Year A Bank Street Best Children's Book of the Year A VOYA Top Shelf Pick

Title: The Real Riley Mayes
Author: Elliott, Rachel
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Category: Tweens Fiction
Binding: Hardcover
Subject: Comics & Graphic Novels
Collection: Family
Reading Age: 10 - 14 years
No. Of Pages: 224 pages
Langauage: English
ISBN-13: 9781547606375
# Amazon Reviews: 76
Amazon Ranking Category 1: Fiction About Siblings for Young Adults
Amazon Ranking Category 2: Fantasy Fiction About Wizards & Witches for Young Adults
Amazon Ranking Category 3: Action & Adventure for Young Adults

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Trustpilot